Blogger Product Swap&Review!

Good morning to you all!

So since I have kick started my blog again, I’ve been thinking of ways to interact with my readers and other bloggers and I thought of an idea that I did previously blog about before.

Since I run a fashion, beauty and lifestyle blog, a big part of my posts typically revolves around different types of products and what not. I loooove recommending the products I use to others and hearing the feedback they’ve had from it.

So, I came up with the idea of a ‘blogger 2 blogger, swap 2 swap’ segment. This means that myself and another blogger (maybe even yourself reading this!) can pick out a product that we personally use all the time and send it over to each other to try out and then blog our review and opinion of it! And the best part is, it doesn’t have to just be once! I try out new products all the time, especially when I go out shopping and I think a lot of the products I use could definitely come in useful for many of you guys too!

So…

If you love the idea of this and would like to collaborate with me, then either leave a comment with your email or preferred way to contact you or email me @ collectivecoutureblog@gmail.com and I will get back to you ASAP!

I am so excited to try this out as I love to make new friends and see the other types of blogs out there! If we collaborate then I will also feature your blog on my blog to let other bloggers know you’re down to collaborate!

I look forward to hearing from you guys and I can’t wait to collaborate!!

Have the best day&wrap up warm!

love jess

Leave a comment