Hello, hello!

Hi all!

It has been an awfully long time since I last blogged anything! And my life has progressed and changed dramatically during the time I have been gone. So, since I’m back, I thought I’d create a little post just to update you all and to talk about future plans!

Well, I’m 18 now which means…I’m in uni!! College was absolutely amazing and was one of the best couple years of my life! I made some amazing friends and met some incredible people of whom I know are with me for life! Towards the end of the final year, assignments were getting tough and the anticipation for university places was wild but we all got there in the end and I most definitely ended up where I wanted to be! Now, I’m in the best uni studying Business Management! Literally on my first day, I made some new friends of which a month on from then, I consider my closest friends of which I know will be a huge part of my life from here on. So far, we’ve submitted our first assignment which was exciting but nerve racking at the same time cause university is a lot more strict than your average school or college, so now we sit and wait! (and carry on with our other assignments at the same time!)

 

There is soooo many other things I want to share with you all but I’ll talk more about that in my journal next time!

I am going to get back in with the reviews and what not so bare with as that all gets back on track!

Also, if you haven’t already, please check out my Instagram! You can find the link and my recent posts on the sidebar. I follow back everyone that follows me too! Also, you can add me on snapchat @ jessrees9.

That’s all for now, but check back in a few days where I figure out the days I will be posting and what not.

Love, jess

Leave a comment